We care about your privacy

We use cookies to optimise site functionality and give you the best possible experience.

Skip to main content


Yorkshire Common Permit Scheme

Posted: 11 June 2012

Operational District Data to support the Yorkshire Common Permit Scheme that goes live on June 12th 2012 is now available to download from the NSG website.

The following authorities are affected:
  • Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Sheffield City Council
  • Kirklees Metropolitan Borough Council
  • Leeds City Council
Back to Listing Next Article

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our e-newsletter bringing you the latest from GeoPlace.